Term Dates and Calendar

School Term Dates start and finish one day later than Suffolk’s published dates. Please take this into consideration when planning holidays. PD (Professional Development) days are days on which students are not in school.  A copy of our school calender can be found in resources if you wish to download a copy.  Secondary School dates are also linked there for your convenience.

TERM DATES

2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September                           School Closure | PD Day

Thursday 2nd September                            First day of term for children

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October               Half-term

Friday 19th November                                   School Closure | Disaggregated

Friday 17th December                                  Last day of term

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January                                     School Closure | PD Day

Wednesday 5th January                                School Closure | PD Day

Thursday 6th January                                  School re-opens                            

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February              Half-term

Friday 8th April                                              Last day of term

Summer Term

Monday 25th April                                          School re-opens

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                Half-term

Friday 1st July                                                 School Closure | Trust Conference

Wednesday 20th July                                   Last day of term

 

.